logo-gamingThe Tule River Tribe Gaming Commission Agency consists of three Gaming Commissioners appointed by the Tule River Tribal Council.  To be appointed into this position a Gaming Commissioner shall be a member of the Tule River Tribe.  Each Gaming Commissioner shall serve a term of three years on the Gaming Commission.

The Gaming Commissioner’s have various duties and responsibilities identified by the Tule River Tribe Gaming Ordinance, Indian Gaming Regulatory Act of 1988, Minimum Internal Control Standards, Tule River Internal Control Standards, Gaming Regulations of the Tule River Tribe and the Tribal/State Compact.  The Gaming Commission shall ensure that the Eagle Mountain Casino is in compliance with all applicable health, safety, and environmental laws and regulations.  Some of these responsibilities include licensing of the tribe’s gaming enterprise, Eagle Mountain Casino, gaming employees, regulatory employees and various vendors for the Eagle Mountain Casino.  The backgrounds for all of the licensees that fall under the jurisdiction of the Tule River Tribe Gaming Commission are conducted by the Background Department.  Annual independent audits are conducted each year on the Eagle Mountain Casino by the Internal Audit Department and an external auditor hired by the Gaming Commission.  Through the Compliance and Surveillance Department the Gaming Commission ensures that investigations are performed upon alleged and actual gaming violations that may occur at Eagle Mountain Casino.

Tule River Tribe Gaming Commissioners

 

Domingo Medrano

Chairman

559-781-3292 ext 1704

dmedrano@trtgc.com

 

Thomas Eugene

Vice-Chairman

559-781-3292 ext 1728

teugene@trtgc.com

 

Alex Robles

Secretary/Treasurer

559-781-3292 ext 1700

arobles@trtgc.com

 

Lacy Santos

Gaming Commission Executive Assistant

559-781-3292 ext 1737

LSantos@trtgc.com

Administrative Department

 

Ralene Clower

Executive Director

559-781-3292 ext 1701

RClower@trtgc.com

 

Yessica Magdaleno-Arias

Receptionist

559-781-3292 ext 1708

YMagdelano-Arias@trtgc.com

Background Investigations Department

 

Charles McMillan

Background Investigations Manager

559-781-3292 ext 1710

CMcmillan@trtgc.com

 

Art Tolson

Background Investigator

559-781-3292 ext 1705

ATolson@trtgc.com

 

Alexandra Maldonado

Background Investigator

559-781-3292 ext 1725

AMaldonado@trtgc.com

 

XXXXXX XXXX

Administrative Assistant

559-781-3292 ext 1702

SVang@trtgc.com

Compliance Department

 

Ronald Gonzales

Compliance Manager

559-781-3292 ext 1731

RGonzales@trtgc.com

Internal Audit Department

 

Alberto Saravia

Internal Audit Manager

559-781-3292 ext 1715

ASaravia@trtgc.com

 

Mario Abellido

Internal Audit Clerk

559-781-3292 ext 1729

MAbellido@trtgc.com

 

Gerald McTier

Internal Audit Clerk

559-781-3292 ext 1730

GMcTier@trtgc.com

 

Surveillance Department

 

Michael Maldonado

Surveillance Director

559-781-3292 ext 1756

mailto:mmaldonado@trtgc.com