Charles Farmer

Human Resources Director

559-781-4271 ext 1010

Fax: 559-791-2120

Charles.Farmer@tulerivertribe-nsn.gov

Teresa Ceballos

Human Resources Assistant

559-781-4271 ext 1064

Fax: 559-791-2120

Teresa.Ceballos@tulerivertribe-nsn.gov

Eilene Yazzie

Human Resources Coordinator

559-781-4271 ext 1051

Fax: 559-791-2120

Eilene.Yazzie@tulerivertribe-nsn.gov

Maribel Sanchez

Benefits Coordinator

559-781-4271 ext 1012

Fax: 559-791-2120

Maribel.Sanchez@tulerivertribe-nsn.gov

Linda R. Bejarano

Safety Coordinator

559-781-4271 ext 1063

Fax: 559-791-2120

Linda.Bejarano@tulerivertribe-nsn.gov

Michele Diaz

Human Resources Clerk

559-781-4271 ext 1055

Fax: 559-791-2120

mailto:Michele.Diaz@tulerivertribe-nsn.gov